AlchemAI

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
THAT MAKES CHEMICAL INDUSTRY
FASTER, MORE EFFICIENT, MORE AGILE

If the chemical industry of the XIXth and XXth century owes its evolution to empiricism, that of the XXIst will draw it from data and Artificial Intelligence: molecular innovation is a field in the process of being totally transformed by the deep learning.

If, for example, you are looking to produce new chemical compounds, the number of candidate molecules to be tested is quite simply astronomical: your experimental quest is therefore akin to trial and error on a case-by-case basis. Even relying on complex simulation software, the approach remains very risky: today the discovery of molecules with precise characteristics is a complex, long and expensive process. So what do we do ?

 

What if it was possible to train artificial intelligence to predict chemical structures with a specific property? What if deep learning methods applied to chemistry could be used to accelerate the discovery and selection of high performance molecules?
 

AlchemAI from Alysophil is an innovative molecule design application, a revolutionary tool which foreshadows a new shift in industrial chemistry: faster discovery of new molecules meeting particular specifications; enough to spare the industry laborious and costly iterations!

 

Alysophil has a library of one million molecules with their characteristics, never synthesized, built by several deep neural networks, trained since 2017. The creation of this database is the result of deep learning technologies. This exceptional base, crossed with public bases, will allow our customers to create molecules with the desired characteristics in a short cycle.

 

Our model makes it possible to explore - in silico - large chemical spaces that would be prohibitively expensive with traditional experimental approaches, and to solve complex problems for markets with very high demands in terms of innovation: defense, aeronautics, spatial, or

cosmetics, aromas and perfumes, phytosanitary ...

 

# REFRESHING THE
CHEMICAL INDUSTRY

50%

Imagine an application that allows you to
reduce your experience time

and your research costs up to 50%

 

PREDICT

Predicting
characteristics

 

GENERATE

By generating a list
of molecules under constraints
that meet your needs

AlchemAI offers you concrete technological solutions

 

 

at different levels of the value chain:

research, modeling, production.
 

- in the form of a secure application with user license,

specially developed for your specific needs
by industrialists, for industrialists.

 

- in the form of operational results, generated by us.

 

With AlchemAI, everything becomes possible: move the cursor on creativity, innovation and time to market

cerveau-ALCHEMAI-blanc_edited.png

 DEEP LEARNING?

Deep Learning is one of the main technologies of Artificial Intelligence ; it is a derivative of “Machine Learning” : the machine is able to learn by itself, unlike programming where it is content to execute literally predetermined rules. Deep learning uses deep neural networks to identify structures in huge volumes of data. In computer science, "neural networks" are sets of algorithms modeled on the biological structure of the human brain.  These are biomimetic technologies.

The possibilities are endless today and deep learning technology helps us to achieve new technological advances, real shifts, such as here with AlchemAI.

59.jpg

1 MILLION
NEW MOLECULES
AVAILABLE

 

1 million molecules never synthesized are available today!

Alysophil announces the generation of a library of

1 million molecules never synthesized, built by several deep neural networks, trained since 2017. The creation of this database is part of an approach of interconnection of deep learning and a deeptech industrial activity. This exceptional database will meet the complex specifications of our customers and produce the corresponding molecules on the basis of a short cycle using new syntheses made possible by our flow chemistry technology.

AlchemAI

L'INTELLIGENCE ARTIFICIELLE
QUI REND L'INDUSTRIE CHIMIQUE
PLUS RAPIDE, PLUS EFFICACE, PLUS AGILE

‘‘Si l’industrie chimique du XIXème et XXème siècle doit son évolution à l’empirisme, celle du XXIème la puisera dans la data et l’Intelligence Artificielle : l’innovation moléculaire est un domaine en passe d’être totalement transformé par le deep learning.

Si par exemple vous cherchez à produire de nouveaux composés chimiques, le nombre de molécules candidates à tester est tout simplement astronomique : votre quête expérimentale s’apparente alors à un tâtonnement au cas par cas. Même en s’appuyant sur des logiciels de simulation complexes, la démarche reste des plus hasardeuses : aujourd’hui la découverte de molécules présentant des caractéristiques précises est un processus complexe, long, et coûteux. Alors on fait quoi ?

 

Et s’il était possible d’entraîner une intelligence artificielle à prédire des structures chimiques présentant une propriété précise ? Et si les méthodes de deep learning appliquées à la chimie pouvaient être utilisées pour accélérer la découverte et la sélection de molécules à hautes performances ?
 

AlchemAI d’Alysophil est une application de design de molécules novatrice, un outil révolutionnaire qui préfigure un nouveau shift dans la chimie industrielle : découvrir plus vite de nouvelles molécules répondant à des spécifications particulières ; de quoi épargner à l’industrie des itérations laborieuses et coûteuses !

 

Alysophil dispose d’une bibliothèque d’un million de molécules avec leurs caractéristiques, jamais synthétisées, construite par plusieurs réseaux neuronaux profonds, entrainés depuis 2017. La création de cette base de données est issue de technologies de deep learning. Cette base exceptionnelle, croisée aux bases publiques, va permettre à nos clients de créer en cycle court les molécules présentant les caractéristiques souhaitées.

 

Notre modèle permet d’explorer - in silico - de grands espaces chimiques qui seraient d’un coût prohibitif avec les approches expérimentales traditionnelles, et de résoudre des problématiques complexes pour des marchés à très haute exigence en termes d’innovation : défense, aéronautique, spatial, ou encore

cosmétiques, arômes et parfums, phytosanitaires…

 

#REFRESHING THE
CHEMICAL INDUSTRY

50%

Imaginez une application qui vous permet de réduire votre temps d’expérience
et vos coûts de recherche jusqu'à 50%

 

PRÉDIRE

En prédisant
des caractéristiques
précises

GÉNÉRER

En générant une liste
de molécules sous contraintes
qui répondent à vos besoins

AlchemAI vous propose des solutions technologiques concrètes

 

 

à différents niveaux de la chaîne de valeur :

recherche, modélisation, production.
 

- sous forme d’application sécurisée avec licence d’utilisation,

développée spécialement pour vos besoins spécifiques
par des industriels, pour des industriels.

 

- sous forme de résultats opérationnels, générés par nos soins.

 

Avec AlchemAI, tout devient possible : déplacez le curseur sur la créativité, sur l’innovation et sur le time to market

cerveau-ALCHEMAI-blanc_edited.png

 DEEP LEARNING ?

Le Deep Learning est l'une des technologies principales de l’Intelligence Artificielle ; c'est un dérivé du “Machine Learning”, que l’on peut traduire par Apprentissage automatique des machines où la machine est capable d'apprendre par elle-même, contrairement à la programmation où elle se contente d'exécuter à la lettre des règles prédéterminées. Le Deep learning utilise des réseaux de neurones profonds pour identifier des structures dans des volumes considérables de données. En informatique, les « réseaux neuronaux » sont des ensembles d’algorithmes modélisés sur la structure biologique du cerveau humain.  Ce sont des technologies biomimétiques.

Les possibilités sont aujourd'hui infinies et la technologie de deep learning nous aide à réaliser de nouvelles avancées technologiques, de véritables shifts, tel qu'ici avec AlchemAI.

59.jpg

1 MILLION DE

MOLÉCULES INÉDITES

DISPONIBLES

 

1 million de molécules jamais synthétisées sont disponibles aujourd’hui !

Alysophil a généré une bibliothèque d’un million de molécules jamais synthétisées, construite par les  réseaux neuronaux profonds, d'ALchemAI, entrainés depuis 2017. Cette base de données exceptionnelle va répondre aux spécifications complexes de nos clients et produire sur la base d’un cycle court les molécules correspondantes à l’aide de synthèses nouvelles rendues possibles par notre technologie de chimie en flux.